TELEFON:

+49 (0) 2566 / 930 3-0

Hoe kunt u ons bereiken

Bedrijsleiding

 

Heeks, Stefan

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-0

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

 

Bultmann, Thomas

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-0

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33 bultmann@glanemann.com

 

 

Heeks, Andreas

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-0

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

a.heeks@glanemann.com


Verkoop Betonstaal en Bouw artikelen

 

Graeber, Ulf

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-15

Mobil: 0171-3866424

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

graeber@glanemann.com

 

Roßmöller, Frank

Tel.: +49 (0) 2566 / 9303-29

Mobil: 0170 / 3284174

Fax: +49 (0) 2566 / 9303-35

rossmoeller@glanemann.com

 

Vortkamp, Martin

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-24

Mobil: +49 (0)151/17415817

Fax: +49 (0) 2566/9303-33

vortkamp@glanemann.com


 

Rose, Bernd

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-47

Mobil: +49(0)151/24041152

Fax: +49 (0) 2566/9303-35

rose@glanemann.com

 

Vennemann, Jan

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-48

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

vennemann@glanemann.com

 

Hintemann, Andreas

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-16

Mobil: 0170/1801839

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

hintemann@glanemann.com


Verkoop Buis, Plaat, Buis, Koker, Hoek, Plat

 

Wöbs, Maren

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-49

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

woebs@glanemann.com

 

Richter, Heiko

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-59

Mobil: +49(0)151/46340638

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

richter@glanemann.com

 

Durmaz, Kemal

Tel.: +49 (0) 2566 / 9303-56

Fax: +49 (0) 2566 / 9303-33

durmaz@glanemann.com


 

Gesenhues, Matthias

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-30

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

gesenhues@glanemann.com

 

Dresemann, Leonie

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-18

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

dresemann@glanemann.com

 


Verkoop Distilleerderij

 

Rosing, Heinrich

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-57

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

Mobil: +49(0)171/1575799

rosing@glanemann.com

 

Rosing, Sabine

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-582

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

s.rosing@glanemann.com


Verkoop Constructie

 

Winter, Haiko

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-81

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-86

winter@glanemann.com

 

Soete, Ludger

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-12

Mobil: 0175/4120046

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-86

soete@glanemann.com


Centrale

 

Herbers, Matthias

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-14

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

herbers@glanemann.com

 

Blanke, Barbara

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-54

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

blanke@glanemann.com


Verkoop Field Service

 

Smyczek, Robert

Mobil: +49(0)177/3390756

Tel.: +49(0)2064/6256990

Fax: +49(0)2064/6256991

robert.smyczek@baustoffe-vertrieb.de

 

Baltes, Jürgen

Mobil: +49(0)151/58748403

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

baltes@glanemann.com

 

Malinowski, Wolfgang

Mobil: +49(0)151/52440301

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35


Werkvoorbereiding

 

Cordes, Hugo

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-23

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-34

cordes@glanemann.com

 

Sternberg-Honermann, Gabriele

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-17

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-34

sternberg@glanemann.com

 

Kortbus, Berthold

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-38

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-34

kortbus@glanemann.com


Leiding Logistiek

 

Voss, Udo

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-28

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

voss@glanemann.com


Boekhouding / Beheer

 

Wissing, Marianne

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-55

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-45

wissing@glanemann.com

 

Lieftucht, Andrea

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-36

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-35

lieftucht@glanemann.com

 

Heeks, Gertrud

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-53

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-45

 

 


Stagiair

 

Janssen, Maren

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-0

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

janssen@glanemann.com

 

 

Bramkamp, Lukas

Tel.: +49(0)2566/9303-0

Fax: +49(0)2566/9303-33

bramkamp@glanemann.com